Thursday 8th January 2009

Dee Cee ‘Walking In The Sky’

Another club anthem about to land on 3 Beat Red. Full track listing for this beauty is as follows:

1. Original Mix

2. Boomera Mix

3. Hypasonic Mix

4. DJ Greenie Mix

5. Fulfillment Mix

6. DJ Deamon Mix

7. Thomas Vendelboe Mix

8. Radio Edit

9. Boomera Radio Edit

Posted in 3 Beat Red | Leave a comment
Posted by
12:09 am

Leave a Reply