Friday 30th January 2009

10 Years Of Defected

With big party’s planed & a very special 10 yr aniversary compilation ready to drop things are gonna be very busy for the Uk’s biggest indipendant house label Defected.

We thought we would take the time to give you the full track listing for the previously mentioned Cd.

Hold tight it’s a biggie!


1. Ministers De La Funk featuring Jocelyn Brown ‘Believe’ (Original)

David Penn & Rober Gaez ‘What Is House? (KoT Anthem)’ (Accapella)

2. Bob Sinclar featuring Gary Nesta Pine ‘Love Generation’ (Ron Carroll’s Black Church Feeling).

3. Martin Solveig ‘Rocking Music’ (Original Mix)

4. Kathy Brown ‘Get Another Love’ (Warren Clarke Club Mix)

5. Jamie Lewis & Michael Watford ‘It’s Over’ (Jamie Lewis Main Mix)

6. Mike Dunn presents The MD X-Spress ‘Feel The Muzik’ (Mike Dunn’s Blackball Mixx)

7. Marc Evans ‘The Way U Love Me’ (Yass Main Mix)

8. Afterlife featuring Cathy Battistessa ‘Let It Go’ (Charles Webster Remix)

9. Copyright featuring Imaani ‘Wizeman’ (Original)

10. Julien Jabre ‘Swimming Places’ (Sebastian Ingrosso Re-edit)

G-Club presents Banda Sonora ‘Pressure Cooker’ (Accapella)

Big Bang Theory ‘God’s Child’ (God’s Child Accapella)

11. Dennis Ferrer featuring Daniele ‘Church Lady’

12. ATFC featuring Rae ‘Giv Me Luv’ (ATFC’s Ocean Trench Mix)

13. Sandy Rivera & Haze ‘Freak’ (Original Album Mix)

14. G-Club presents Banda Sonora ‘Guitarra G’ (Funkagenda Redux)


1. Shakedown ‘At Night’ (Kid Crème Club Mix)

Mr. V featuring Miss Patty ‘Da Bump’ (Accapella)

2. Powerhouse featuring Duane Harden ‘What You Need (Full Intention Power Mix)

3. Lisa Millett ‘Don’t Bring Me Down’ (Copyright Dub)

4. Lenny Fontana Presents Octah’Via ‘The Way’ (Chus & Penn Club Mix)

5. Phunkie Souls ‘Tha Music’ (Knee Deep Club Mix)

6. Kings Of Tomorrow ‘Finally’ (Danny Krivit / Steve Travolta Re-edit)

7. Bob Sinclar ‘Save Our Soul’ (BT Re-edit)

8. Stacy Kidd featuring XL ‘The Movement’ (DJ Fudge’s Classic Main Mix)

9. Copyright featuring Mr. V & Miss Patty ‘In Da Club (Shake Sh*t Up)’ (Copyright Main Mix)

10. Hatiras featuring Slarta John ‘Spaced Invader’ (Ian Pooley Club Mix)

Mike Dunn presents The MD X-Spress ‘Git Cho House On (Children)’ (Accapella)

11. Mr G ‘Lightz’ (G’ Out Dub)

Roland Clark ‘The First Time’ (Accapella)

12. Dennis Ferrer featuring Mia Tuttavilla ‘Touched The Sky’

13. Kings Of Tomorrow ‘Changes’

14. Soul Central featuring Abigail Bailey ‘Time After Time’ (Soul Central Vocal Mix)


1. Blaze presents Uda featuring Barbara Tucker Most Precious Love’ (DF Future 3000 Mix)

Sandy Rivera & Andy Daniell ‘Whatever’ (Accapella)

2. Jason Hates Jazz ‘Pray For Love’ (DJ Chus & David Penn Vocal Mix)

3. Julie McKnight ‘Home’ (Jezebel’s Addiction Mix)

4. Michelle Weeks ‘The Light’ (Morera Re-edit)

5. Reel People featuring Angela Johnson ‘Can’t Stop’ (Dennis F’s Falling 4 U Mix)

6. Cleptomaniacs featuring Bryan Chambers ‘All I Do’ (Original Cleptomaniacs Mix)

7. Kings Of Tomorrow ‘Another Day’ (Original Mix)

8. Copyright feat. Imaani ‘I Pray’ (Main Mix)

9. Julien Jabre ‘Vicious Circle’

10. Überfett ‘El Zoomah’ (Original)

Mr V ‘Jus’ Dance’ (Accapella)

11. Fedde le Grand presents: Flamingo ‘Take no Shhh’

12. Soulsearcher ‘Can’t Get Enough’ (Henrik B Mix)

13. Lifelike & Kris Menace ‘Discopolis’ (Original)

Chocolate Puma ‘Morning Rain’ (Moist Dub Bonus Beats)

14. Axwell & Bob Sinclar featuring Ron Carroll ‘What A Wonderful World’ (Club Mix)


1. DJ Gregory ‘Elle’ (Criola Remix)

2. Junior Jack ‘E Samba’ (RaFa’s Cançao Danêga Mix)

3. Awa Band ‘Timba’ (Tiefschwarz Dub)

4. Oreja ‘Vazilando’ (Cevin’s Bootilicious Dub)

5. Studio Apartment ‘Siarre’ (Sergio Flores Afro Tek Remix)

6. Paul Johnson ‘Get Get Down’ (Choo Choo’s Subcriminal Mix)

ATFC ‘Juss A Beat’ (Accapella)

7. Soul Central ‘Need You Now’ (Sergio Flores Remix)

Kings Of Tomorrow ‘So Alive’ (Accapella)

8. Sydenham & Ferrer ‘Sandcastles’ (Martijn Ten Velden & Mark Knight Mix)

9. Julien Jabre ‘Talking Walls’

Audiowhores & Haze ‘Stay’ (Accapella)

10. Dubtribe Sound System ‘Do It Now’ (Extended Version)

11. Fish Go Deep & Tracey K ‘The Cure & The Cause’ (Dennis Ferrer Remix)

12. The Jinks featuring Carla Prather ‘Got To Do Better’

13. Martin Solveig ‘I’m A Good Man’ (Original Extended)

14. King Unique ‘Love Is What You Need (Look Ahead)’ (Knee Deep Classic Club Mix)

15. Junior Jack ‘See You Dancin’’


1. Bob Sinclar ‘I Feel For You’ (Original Club Mix)

2. ATFC featuring Lisa Millett ‘Bad Habit’ (ATFC’s Classic Re-Mixed)

3. Johnny Corporate ‘Sunday Shoutin’’ (Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox Mix)

4. Wahoo ‘Make ‘Em Shake It’ (Claude Monnet & Torre Main Mix)

5. Sandy Rivera ‘I Can’t Stop’ (David Penn Remix)

6. Soul Purpose ‘Blow’ (Andy Daniell Edit)

Playgroup featuring KC Flightt ‘Front 2 Back’ (Accapella)

7. Studio Apartment featuring Yasmeen Sulieman ‘Sun Will Shine’ (MK Dub)

8. Kings of Tomorrow featuring Rae ‘Can’t Stop’ (Original Mix)

Dennis Ferrer featuring Tyrone Ellis ‘Underground Is My Home’ (Accapella)

9. Copyright featuring Song Williamson ‘He Is’ (Ferrer & Sydenham Inc Vox Mix)

Yass ‘My Only’ (Accapella)

10. The Shapeshifters ‘Chime’ (Martijn Ten Velden Remix)

11. Juan Kidd & Felix Baumgartner featuring Lisa Millett ‘Now Your Gone’

12. Dennis Ferrer featuring K.T. Brooks ‘How Do I Let Go’ (Charles Webster’s Club Mix)

13. Furry Phreaks with Terra Deva ‘All Over The World’ (Version Remix)

Thomas Tuft.

Posted in Electro, Funky House, House, Record Shop | Leave a comment
Posted by
4:01 pm

Leave a Reply