Alyssa Reid Alone Again Ft Jumpsmokers

Alyssa Reid

Alyssa Reid is a young Canadian songstress who is just about to blow up with her first single “Alone Again”.

The single was number 1 on the Billboard Emerging Artists Chart for a record breaking 25 weeks. And the video for “Alone Again” has clocked up over 3 million views on ...

Read full release info

Track Listing

  Title Artist Time Listen Watch Buy
1 Alone Again (UK Radio Edit) Alyssa Reid 3.18
2 Alone Again (Original Mix) Alyssa Reid 3.48
3 Alone Again (Voodoo & Serano Radio Edit) Alyssa Reid 3.17
4 Alone Again (Voodoo & Serano Mix) Alyssa Reid 5.24
5 Alone Again (Steve Smart & WestFunk Mix) Alyssa Reid 5.15 You Tube Icon
6 Alone Again (Steve Smart & WestFunk Radio Edit) Alyssa Reid 3.10
7 Alone Again (Sunship Radio Edit) Alyssa Reid 3.31
8 Alone Again (Sunship Vocal Mix) Alyssa Reid 5.22