Duck Sauce It's You

Duck Sauce

Quack is back!

Just in time for summer Duck Sauce is making its return with the long-awaited follow up to its 2011 smash single ‘Big Bad Wolf’ with new track ‘It’s You’, set for release on 3Beat on 25th June.

Since debuting back in 2009 with ‘aNYway’, Armand Van Helden and A-Track ...

Read full release info

Track Listing

  Title Artist Time Listen Watch Buy
1 Radio Edit Duck Sauce 2:44 You Tube Icon
2 Original Mix Duck Sauce 2:58 You Tube Icon
3 Ridiculous Mix Duck Sauce 3:55 You Tube Icon
4 Gregor Salto Remix Duck Sauce 3:11 You Tube Icon
5 Pascal & Pearce Remix Duck Sauce 5:02 You Tube Icon
6 Suicide Kings Remix Duck Sauce 4:11 You Tube Icon
7 LiL TExAS Remix Duck Sauce 2:57 You Tube Icon